Ecozyme Home

Ecozyme is a leading manufacturer and supplier biodegradable eco-friendly  chemicals, bacterial, probiotic, microbial and enzyme products for our rapidly growing distributor network, major blue chip companies per key sector in South Africa as well as for successful export around the world.

South Africa

Johannesburg Head Office & International Export Enquiries

Tel:   +27 (0)11 708 7563

Mail: info@ecozyme.co.za


Cape Town

Tel:   +27 (0)21 982 8655

Mail: ctadmin@ecozyme.co.za


Kwa-Zulu Natal

Tel:   +27 (0)83 698 7263

Mail: kznadmin@ecozyme.co.za


Eastern Cape

Tel:   +27 (0)41 581 1464

Mail: ecadmin@ecozyme.co.za


Leading Bio-Enzyme and Eco-Friendly Chemical Products

Indian Ocean

Mauritius

Tel:   00230 686 40 21

Mail: mauritius@ecozyme.co.za


Seychelles

Tel:   00230 54904455

Mail: seychelles@ecozyme.co.za


Reunion Island

Tel:   00230 686 40 21

Mail: reunion@ecozyme.co.za

Africa

Botswana

Tel:   +267 311 3888

Mail: botswana@ecozyme.co.za


Democratic Republic of the Congo

Tel:    +243 97 55  53 997 / +243 82 41 22 981

Mail: drc@ecozyme.co.za


Zambia

Tel:   +260 979122324 / +260 961873093

Mail: zambia@ecozyme.co.za


Physical & Postal Address

Kya Sand Industrial Village

22 Elsecar Street Cnr Bernie Street

Unit 25

Kya Sands

Johannesburg

South Africa

2040


For raw materials and more information on our core manufacturing technology please visit our proud sub-division Afrizymes at www.afrizymes.co.za


Is your region not listed?

Good news, it may still be available for obtaining a Sole Distributorship!

To find out more:

Mail: distributor@ecozyme.co.za

Middle East

Bahrain

Tel:   +971 54 4458781

Mail: bahrain@ecozyme.co.za


Saudi Arabi

Tel:   +971 54 4458781

Mail: saudiarabia@ecozyme.co.za


Oman

Tel:   +971 54 4458781

Mail: oman@ecozyme.co.za


Qatar

Tel:   +971 54 4458781

Mail: qatar@ecozyme.co.za


United Arab Emirates

Tel:   +971 54 4458781

Mail:  uae@ecozyme.co.za

Mail: reunion@ecozyme.co.za


North America

United States of America

Tel:   +27 (0)82 851 7129

Mail: usa@ecozyme.co.za